pasterlucky.blogg.se

Kimball organ swinger 400
Kimball organ swinger 400













kimball organ swinger 400
  1. KIMBALL ORGAN SWINGER 400 SERIAL
  2. KIMBALL ORGAN SWINGER 400 MANUAL

The costs mention presume either coast to coast shipping within the US or around the world shipping if international and discounts will be offered for shorter distances. Shipping mentioned below are either with national piano/organ moving companies or international consolidated freight services. THIS IS A GOOD ONE TO CHECK OUT, IT’S FUN TO PLAY. IF YOU DON’T HAVE A LOT OF TIME TO LEARN AN INSTRUMENT.

kimball organ swinger 400

IT ALSO HAS ENTERTAINER III RHYTHM/DRUM BEATS AND DIFFERENT INSTRUMENT ACCOMPANIMENTS AND STRUMS. ORGAN CAN BE SET FOR AUTO ACCOMPANIMENT, WITH OR WITHOUT BASS NOTES, OR YOU CAN PLAY OUR OWN FOOT BASS NOTES. THE KIMBALL TEMPTATION HAS MANY SOUNDS AND EFFECTS. I FIND YOUNG KIDS OR ADULTS HAVE LOTS OF FUN ON THIS TYPE OF ORGAN. ORGAN HAS A LOT OF FEATURES FOR THOSE PEOPLE WHO DON’T PLAY MUCH OR NOT A T ALL.

KIMBALL ORGAN SWINGER 400 MANUAL

ORGAN BENCH IS FILLED WITH ORIGINAL OWNERS MANUAL AND LOTS OF KIMBALL ORGAN BOOKS MAKING THE ORGAN VERY EASY TO LEARN PLAY. ORGAN HAS BEEN COMPLETELY SERVICED AND REPAIRED AS NEEDED. MODEL L72, TEMPTATION, IN VERY GOOD CONDITION WITH MATCHING BENCH. I KIMBALL ORGAN TEMPTATION L72 KIMBALL ORGAN. I accept returns only if I have grossly misrepresented an item and I agree Unless I specifically say otherwise above. I will always work with you to resolve the issue to your satisfaction.so please bid with confidence. My MAIN goal is to treat my customers as I want to be treated. Unless otherwise stated, all my pictures posted in the Gallery are of the actual item that you will receive. I always try my very best to describe my items as completely and as accurately as possible and. If I have misrepresented an item I will refund your money and postage cost. I guarantee each item to be as described in our listing. If I do not hear from you within a reasonable time period, 7 DAYS, I will assume you do not intend to honor your bid and the item will be relisted for sale. But once in awhile I will not get a response to an invoice or an email. Please allow 10 business days for clearance. Personal checks must clear the bank before shipping. Payment may be made by the suggested choices of eBay. I DO SHIP INTERNATIONALLY BASED ON COST TO BUYER'S COUNTRY. more does not provide for tracking information. Shipping- Local Pick Up Only" NO29 INSURANCE IS REQUIRED AND INCLUDED IN THE SHIPPING COST. 38.5" tall Any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

KIMBALL ORGAN SWINGER 400 SERIAL

Kimball- quality brand! Swinger 700 Serial No.31020X Measures Approximately 43.5" long- 25" wide. Top of organ does not have it's music sheet holder. Buttons and keys work to the best of my knowledge. Cascading Strings, Reverb, Audio Expander, Repeat Speed, Pedal Volume, Rhythm Tempo, Rhythm Volume, Percussion Volume, Manual Balance. See the video attached of the Organ working.

kimball organ swinger 400

Kimball Swinger 700 Entertainer Electric Organ CONDITION: The Organ has some cosmetic wear from age and use. 12 there will be a delay in receiving your Portland-located item(s) Please take this into account when bidding/buying! Thanks. This means if your payment does not reach me by Dec. Seller added the following information: SquareTrade © AP6.0 SquareTrade © squaretrade warranty v2.0 PLEASE NOTE: no shipping or pickup arrangements are available FOR ITEMS IN PORTLAND. more constitutes understanding of and conformity with these instructions! Thanks for looking! On Oct-31-10 at 14:42:12 PDT. I will use FedEx in place of UPS(rates are the same) even though the calculator may read"UPS" Bid with your overall costs in mind. Buy without fear! International buyers please refer to the shipping calculator. Radio, musical stuff! Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Return to me for a refund if not satisfied. See my other listings for more broadcast audio. Wait for me to confirm the total costs before paying, please. The shipping/handling quote on the calculator will probably be incorrect. Note that you are making an offer/ Buying it Now per individual board. These are usually racked in sets of 12, one per chromatic pitch class, for Kimball organs.















Kimball organ swinger 400